If you cancel your Lawcus account, you would not be charged going forward. However, all the charges that have already been incurred for the current billing period would not be refunded.
Likewise, there is no refund for amounts unused when you cancel your plan (whether monthly or annual subscription).
Just as well, there is no refund for payments made for data migration services.
For fairness purposes, no exception is made in respect of these policies.
For more information, check out our terms & conditions.