If you'd like to deactivate a user from your organization team on Lawcus either because they've served their temporary purpose or it's a mutual let-off, it gives you a chance to do that.

Deactivating a user account does not mess with any contribution made by the deleted user. You'll continue to have access to notes or any other file added by them on shared matters but instead of their name, it will be N/A.

  1. Click the avatar image and tap Manage your organization


  2. Navigate to your desired user and click the edit icon
    Deactivate the user and update

    Note: If the edit icon isn't visible, drag the scroll bar to the right to reveal it

Did this answer your question?