If you'd like to delete or remove a user from your organization team on Lawcus either because they've served their temporary purpose or it's a mutual let-off, it gives you a chance to do that.
By deleting a user account from your team, such teammates' work ties with you stand severed, and they'll no longer have access to any work communication or files belonging to clients.
Note: Deactivating a user account does not mess with any contribution made by the deleted user. You'll continue to have access to notes or any other file added by them on shared matters but instead of their name it will be N/A.
Deleting a user account
To remove a user account: