All Collections
FAQ Section
General
Does a resync of Quickbooks data have any effect on Lawcus setup?
Does a resync of Quickbooks data have any effect on Lawcus setup?

Re-sync of Quickbooks

Maninder Kaur avatar
Written by Maninder Kaur
Updated over a week ago

Yes, it reverts the QB setup to default mode. We recommend you re-map QB after clicking on re-sync.

To re-sync Quickbooks with Lawcus, follow these steps:

1. Navigate to your user avatar icon and click Settings.

image16.gif

2. Go to Apps and Integrations and click Quickbooks.

image18.gif

3. Click Resync Items, Accounts, and Customers.

image15.gif

Note: When you resync the Quickbooks integration on Lawcus, you will be prompted to authorize the re-mapping of items.

image12.gif

4. Re-toggle Export Invoices from Lawcus to Quickbooks Online.

image1.gif

5. Map the recently created services and click Save.

image13.gif
Did this answer your question?