If you have deleted a user from your account, you will not be charged for their access. To ensure you're not paying for a deleted user, you can also double-check with the billing system by providing the number of paid users on your account, and we'll verify if they have been removed. Here are the steps to follow:
Delete the user from your account if they no longer need access.
Confirm the user is deleted by checking your account settings.
Provide the number of paid users detail to us to verify in our billing system.